Thank you for choosing Emerald!

146 Summerfield Street
Scarsdale, NY 10583

Need An Immediate Response?

Contact Your Arborist Directly:

Steve Farrelly:

914-879-0364

Steve@emeraldtreecare.com

Kevin Wyatt:

914-469-9876

Kevin@emeraldtreecare.com

Bill Demarest:

914-391-7430

Bill@emeraldtreecare.com

Jennifer Pfeiffer:

914-539-0261

Jennifer@emeraldtreecare.com

Hugo Hernandez:

914-529-2599

Hugo@emeraldtreecare.com

Michael Wheeler:

michael@emeraldtreecare.com


For a free consultation or for inquiries about services, scheduling or billing, please contact our main office or fill in the form below: